Thom Yorke – Confidenza: Soundtrack (Ltd Edn Cream Vinyl LP)


Thom Yorke composed the original score for Daniele Luchetti’s film Confidenza, an adaptation of the Italian drama based on Domenico Starnone’s novel of the same name, which premiered at the International Film Festival in Rotterdam and will be out in Italian theaters in April 2024.

Confidenza follows Yorke’s previous full-length score work for a narrative film, Luca Guadagnino’s 2018’s Suspiria remake. In 2019 Yorke contributed music to Edward Norton’s Motherless Brooklyn and in 2022 he wrote two original tracks for the series finale of Peaky Blinders.

As of late Yorke has been touring with The Smile, a project with Sons of Kemet Tom Skinner and fellow Radiohead member Jonny Greenwood. The band released their second studio-album Wall Of Eyes this past January. Yorke will set out on a headline solo tour this fall.

Side A:

  1. The Big City
  2. Knife Edge
  3. Letting Down Gently
  4. Secret Clarinet
  5. In The Trees
  6. Prize Giving

Side B:

  1. Four Ways
  2. In Time
  3. Confidenza
  4. Nosebleed Nuptials
  5. Bunch Of Flowers
  6. A Silent Scream On The Ledge

In stock

SKU: 191404141403 Categories: , , ,