Cigarettes After Sex – X’s (Indie Excl Clear Vinyl LP)


With the release of Cigarettes After Sex’s third album, X’s, the band finally takes center stage as not just one of today’s preeminent indie bands, but as one of the most globally accomplished acts across any genre. Filled with raw, imagistic, sometimes smutty vignettes set to entrancing, slow burn pop songs, bandleader Greg Gonzalez captures every emotion a romantic arc inspires. Housed in a printed, die-cut inner sleeve.


  1. X’s
  2. Tejano Blue
  3. Silver Sable
  4. Hideaway
  5. Holding you, Holding me


  1. Dark Vacay
  2. Baby Blue Movie
  3. Hot
  4. Dreams From Bunker Hill
  5. Ambien Slide

In stock

SKU: 720841303534 Categories: , ,