Eric Clapton – To Save a Child: An Intimate Live Concert (Vinyl 2LP)


Eric Clapton’s To Save a Child: An Intimate Live Concert on 2LP. The Proceeds Will Be Donated in Aid of the Children in Gaza.

Eric Clapton’s intimate concert filmed in London in front of a small audience in December 2023. Eric’s set included “Tears in Heaven,” “Layla,” “River of Tears,” “Got to Get Better in a Little While,” and a very special version of George Harrison’s “Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth)” featuring a special guest appearance from Dhani Harrison. Also featuring a special bonus track titled “Prayer of a Child” – a brand-new studio recording. The proceeds will be donated in aid of the children in Gaza.

LP 1:

  1. Voice of a Child
  2. Tears in Heaven
  3. Layla
  4. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down and Out
  5. Key to the Highway
  6. Hoochie Coochie Man
  7. River of Tears

LP 2:

  1. Got to Get Better in a Little While
  2. The Sky Is Crying
  3. Crossroads
  4. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth) [With Dhani]
  5. Prayer of a Child

In stock

SKU: 198391153419 Categories: , ,