Cannonball Adderley & Bill Evans – Know What I Mean?: OJC Series (180g Vinyl LP)


Original Jazz Classic Series Reissue of Cannonball Adderley & Bill Evans’ Know What I Mean? on 180g Vinyl LP. Cut from the Original Master Tapes (AAA) by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio and Pressed at RTI.

“Know What I Mean?” was originally released in 1960 as a collaboration between jazz saxophonist Cannonball Adderley and legendary pianist Bill Evans, along with the rhythm section of the Modern Jazz Quartet, Percy Heath (bass) and Connie Kay (drums). This new edition of the album is released as part of the OJC Series and is pressed on 180-gram vinyl at RTI with (AAA) lacquers cut from the original master tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. It is presented in a Tip-On Jacket.

Cannonball Adderley, saxophone
Bill Evans, piano
Percy Heath, bass
Connie Kay, drums

Side A:

  1. Waltz For Debby
  2. Goodbye
  3. Who Cares? [Take 5]
  4. Venice

Side B:

  1. Toy
  2. Elsa
  3. Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
  4. Know What I Mean? [Re-Take 7]

Out of stock