Miley Cyrus – Endless Summer Vacation (Ltd Edn White Vinyl LP)


Endless Summer Vacation is the eagerly anticipated new album from recording artist, songwriter, and trailblazer Miley Cyrus. Introduced by the smash lead single “Flowers,” the collection marks Miley’s eighth studio album overall, and the follow up to 2020’s Plastic Hearts. 2023 finds Miley the strongest and most confident she’s ever been, with the music and imagery of Endless Summer Vacation serving as a reflection of the strength she’s found in focusing on both her physical and mental well-being. Recorded in Los Angeles and produced with Kid Harpoon, Greg Kurstin, Mike WiLL Made-It and Tyler Johnson, Miley describes the album as her love letter to LA.

  1. Flowers
  2. Jaded
  3. Rose Colored Lenses
  4. Thousand Miles feat. Brandi Carlile
  5. You
  6. Handstand
  7. River
  8. Violet Chemistry
  9. Muddy Feet feat. Sia
  10. Wildcard
  11. Island
  12. Wonder Woman

Out of stock

SKU: 196587818715 Categories: ,