Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack – Various Artists (Vinyl 2LP)


Deluxe Vinyl Edition featuring Songs from the Motion Picture & Original Score by Tyler Bates!

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 is filled with great action, humor and performances, but it is also infused with a new mixed tape and soundtrack, a dynamic that resonated deeply with audiences in the first film as evidenced by the success of the soundtrack album. The Grammy-nominated Guardians of the Galaxy soundtrack reached No. 1 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart, becoming the first soundtrack album consisting entirely of previously released songs to top the chart. The album has also been certified Platinum by the R.I.A.A.


  1. Mr. Blue Sky – Performed by Electric Light Orchestra
  2. Fox on the Run – Performed by Sweet
  3. Lake Shore Drive – Performed by Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
  4. The Chain – Performed by Fleetwood Mac
  5. Bring It on Home to Me – Performed by Sam Cooke
  6. Southern Nights – Performed by Glen Campbell
  7. My Sweet Lord – Performed by George Harrison
  8. Brandy (You’re a Fine Girl) – Performed by Looking Glass
  9. Come a Little Bit Closer – Performed by Jay and The Americans
  10. Wham Bam Shang-a-Lang – Performed by Silver
  11. Surrender – Performed by Cheap Trick
  12. Father and Son – Performed by Yusef / Cat Stevens
  13. Flash Light – Performed by Parliament
  14. Guardians Inferno – Performed by The Sneepers (Featuring – David Hasselhoff)


  1. Showtime, A-holes
  2. vs. The Abilisk
  3. Space Chase
  4. Family History
  5. Groot Expectations
  6. Mammalian Bodies
  7. Two-Time-Galaxy Savers
  8. I Know Who You Are
  9. Ego
  10. Kraglin and Drax
  11. The Expansion
  12. Mary Poppins and the Rat
  13. Gods
  14. Dad
  15. A Total Hasselhoff
  16. Guardians of the Frickin’ Galaxy

In stock (can be backordered)

Categories: ,