Fugees – Refugee Camp: Bootleg Versions (Vinyl LP)


Fugees were an American Hip Hop group who rose to fame in the mid-1990s. Their repertoire included elements of Hip Hop, Soul and Caribbean music. The members of the group were rapper/singer/producer Wyclef Jean, rapper/singer/producer Lauryn Hill, and rapper Pras Michel.

The group recorded two albums — one of which, The Score from 1996, was a multi-platinum and Grammy-winning success. In 2007, MTV ranked them the ninth greatest hip hop group of all time.

Refugee Camp (Bootleg Versions) is a remix album of a song selection from their 1994 debut Blunted On Reality and follow-up The ScoreRefugee Camp features eight tracks, including seven remixes, and one new recording. The album peaked at No. 127 on the Billboard 200 in the United States.

Side 1
1. Ready Or Not (Clark Kent/Django Remix)
2. Nappy Head (Mad Spider Mix)
3. Don’t Cry Dry Your Eyes (Album Version)
4. Vocab (Salaam’s Remix)
Side 2
5. Ready Of Not (Salaam’s Ready For The Show Remix)
6. Killing Me Softly With His Song (Live At The Brixton Academy)
7. No Woman, No Cry (Remix w/Steve Marley)
8. Vocab (Refugees Hip Hop Remix)

Out of stock

SKU: 190758439211 Categories: , ,