A-ha – Hunting High And Low (Vinyl LP)


The multi-platinum 1985 debut album from a-ha.  Includes the smash hit “Take On Me”, as well as “Hunting High and Low” and “The Sun Always Shines on T.V.”

A1 Take On Me 3:46
A2 Train Of Thought 4:11
A3 Hunting High And Low 3:43
A4 The Blue Sky 2:22
A5 Living A Boy’s Adventure Tale 5:00
B1 The Sun Always Shines On T.V. 5:06
B2 And You Tell Me 1:51
B3 Love Is Reason 3:04
B4 Dream Myself Alive 3:06
B5 Here I Stand And Face The Rain 4:30

Out of stock

SKU: 081227954680 Categories: ,