Boney James – Detour (Vinyl LP)


Four-time Grammy nominee, multiplatinum-selling saxophonist Boney James’ new album, Detour, marks his eighteenth release as a leader. Following the success of his 2020 album, Solid (No. 1 Billboard Contemporary Jazz Chart, No. 10 Billboard Top Albums Chart), Boney’s new record showcases 10 original tracks including “Coastin'” featuring iconic vocalist Lalah Hathaway. Also featured is trumpeter Dontae Winslow, known for his work with the West Coast Get Down.

  1. Detour
  2. Bring It Back
  3. Sway
  4. Memphis
  5. Tribute
  6. Coastin’
  7. The Loop
  8. Northern Lights
  9. Intention
  10. Blur

Out of stock

SKU: 888072455900 Categories: , , , ,