Willie Colon – El Juicio (180g Vinyl LP by Craft)


50th Anniversary 180g Vinyl LP Reissue All-Analog Mastered from the Original Tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio and Pressed at Memphis Record Pressing (MRP)

50th anniversary edition of the Willie Colón and Héctor Lavoe classic salsa album El Juicio! Featuring such Fania legends as Johnny Pacheco, Héctor Lavoe, Cheo Feliciano, Ismael Miranda, Pete “El Conde” Rodriguez, Willie Colón, and Ray Barretto, the third Gold record by the powerhouse salsa duo includes the hit-tracks “Aguanile,” “Ah-Ah / O-No” and “Piraña.” All-analog mastering from the original tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio and pressed on 180-gram audiophile quality vinyl at Memphis Record Pressing (MRP).

  1. Ah-Ah / O-No
  2. Pira
  3. Seguiré Sin Ti
  4. Timbalero
  5. Aguanile
  6. Soñando Despierto
  7. Si La Ves
  8. Pan y Agua

In stock

SKU: 888072426153 Categories: , , , ,