Whitney Houston – I Will Always Love You: The Best of Whitney Houston (Vinyl 2LP)


I Will Always Love You: The Best Of Whitney Houston makes its debut on vinyl for the first time since its original 2012 release! Nineteen of Whitney’s greatest hits are spread across this 2LP collection, including “I Wanna Dance With Somebody,” “How Will I Know,” “So Emotional,” “I Will Always Love You,” “Exhale (Shoop Shoop),” “My Love Is Your Love” and more! Additionally, Whitney’s “Higher Love” (with Kygo) has been added to this special reissue!


  1. You Give Good Love
  2. Saving All My Love For You
  3. How Will I Know
  4. Greatest Love Of All
  5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody
  6. Didn’t We Almost Have It All
  7. So Emotional
  8. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  9. I’m Your Baby Tonight


  1. All The Man That I Need
  2. I Will Always Love You
  3. I’m Every Woman
  4. I Have Nothing
  5. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
  6. I Believe In You And Me
  7. My Love Is Your Love
  8. I Look To You
  9. Never Give Up
  10. Higher Love

In stock

SKU: 194398806013 Categories: , , ,