Whitesnake – Greatest Hits (Ltd Edn Red Vinyl 2LP)


Whitesnake continue to revisit their multi-platinum career with new remixes of some of its biggest hits for a new collection that spotlights updated versions of all of their classic tracks. The 16-track vinyl 2LP-set includes revisited, remixed and remastered versions of “Here I Go Again,” “Fool For Your Loving,” “Love Ain’t No Stranger,” “Crying In The Rain,” “Slow An’ Easy,” and “Still Of The Night” among others!


  1. Still Of The Night (2022 Remix)
  2. Here I Go Again (2022 Remix)
  3. Is This Love (2022 Remix)
  4. Give Me All Your Love (2022 Remix)
  5. Love Ain’t No Stranger (2022 Remix)
  6. Slide It In (2022 Remix)
  7. Slow An’ Easy (2022 Remix)
  8. Guilty Of Love (2022 Remix)


  1. Fool For Your Loving (2022 Remix)
  2. Judgement Day (2022 Remix)
  3. The Deeper The Love (2022 Remix)
  4. Now You’re Gone (2022 Remix)
  5. Sweet Lady Luck (2022 Remix)
  6. You’re Gonna Break My Heart Again (2022 Remix)
  7. Crying In The Rain (2022 Remix)
  8. Forevermore (2022 Remix)

In stock

SKU: 190296457791 Categories: , , ,