Wham! – The Singles: Echoes From the Edge of Heaven (Indie Excl Blue Vinyl 2LP)


19-Track Collection of Wham!’s ’80s Hits Issued in Conjunction with New Netflix Documentary Premiering in July 2023

Issued in conjunction with a new Netflix documentary premiering in July 2023, the new compilation, The Singles: Echoes From the Edge of Heaven contains all of Wham!’s hits from the 80’s. The 19-track collection kicks off with 1982’s “Young Guns (Go For It)” and culminates in 1986’s “The Edge Of Heaven.” Along the way, Wham! produced some of the most uplifting music of any era: “Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do),” “Bad Boys,” “Club Tropicana,” “Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go,” “Freedom,” “Last Christmas,” “Everything She Wants” and “I’m Your Ma.” George Michael and Andrew Ridgeley formed Wham! in 1981. The lifelong friends who met at secondary school in the small town of Bushey became one of the most globally successful pop acts of the 1980s, selling more than thirty million records worldwide. Gatefold vinyl 2LP.

1. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do)
2. Young Guns (Go For It)
3. Bad Boys
4. Club Tropicana
5. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
6. Freedom
7. Last Christmas
8. Everything She Wants
9. I’m Your Man
10. The Edge of Heaven
11. Where Did Your Heart Go?

1. Wham Rap! (Social Mix)
2. Blue (Armed With Love)
3. A Ray Of Sunshine (Instumental Mix)
4. Freedom (Long Version)
5. Everything She Wants (Remix)
6. Last Christmas (Pudding Mix)
7. Battlestations
8. I’m Your Man (A cappella)

In stock

SKU: 196587116712 Categories: , , ,