Tiffany – I Think We’re Alone Now (Ltd Pink vinyl)


Available on vinyl for the first time in a special pink vinyl LP pressing, this excellent collection presents more recent recordings by ‘80s pop superstar Tiffany of the the biggest hits of her career and her decade! I Think We’re Alone Now features the smash singles “I Think We’re Alone Now,” “Could’ve Been,” and “I Saw Him Standing There” plus covers of Til Tuesday, The Smiths, Blondie and more!


  1. I Think We’re Alone Now
  2. Could’ve Been
  3. Venus
  4. Kids In America
  5. Voices Carry
  6. Forever Young
  7. Panic (Hang The DJ)
  8. Call Me
  9. I Don’t Wanna Fall In Love
  10. I Saw Him Standing There
  11. The Beat Goes On
  12. You’ve Got A Way

Out of stock