Thirty Seconds To Mars – It’s the End of the World but It’s a Beautiful Day (Vinyl LP)


Multi-platinum selling artist Thirty Seconds To Mars makes a triumphant return with their sixth studio album, It’s The End Of The World But It’s A Beautiful Day. The record heralds a new era for the band, one that not only explores the darker sides of the human experience but the hope as well, an arresting reminder that even in the face of seemingly impossible obstacles, there is still beauty to be found in the world. Featuring lead single “Stuck.”

  1. Stuck
  2. Life Is Beautiful
  3. Seasons
  4. Get Up Kid
  5. Love These Days
  6. World On Fire
  7. 7:1
  8. Never Not Love You
  9. Midnight Prayer
  10. Lost These Days
  11. Avalanche

In stock

SKU: 888072508958 Categories: ,