Taylor Swift – The Tortured Poets Department: “The Black Dog” (Ltd Edn Ink Black Vinyl 2LP)


Limited Edition “The Black Dog” variant in Ink Black Vinyl 2LP. Purchases of this LP will come a Black Dog-inspired tote from us!

1. Fortnight (featuring Post Malone)
2. The Tortured Poets Department
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4. Down Bad
5. So Long, London
6. But Daddy I Love Him
7. Fresh Out the Slammer
8. Florida!!! (featuring Florence + The Machine)
9. Guilty as Sin?
10. Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12. loml
13. I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15. The Alchemy
16. Clara Bow
Bonus Track: The Black Dog

Out of stock

SKU: 602458933321 Categories: , ,