Suede – Beautiful Ones: The Best Of Suede 1992 – 2018 (Vinyl 2LP)


A new career-spanning compilation from Britpop icons Suede. Beautiful Ones: The Best of Suede 1992-2018 arrives on two clear vinyls, and takes a whistle-stop tour through their substantial career highlights, from their Mercury Prize-winning debut to their acrimonious split in 2003 via the chart-demolishing Coming Up, and then collecting together five tracks from their three post-reformation albums in the 2010s. Contains inserts with full lyrics and photos of fan-collected memorabilia.

Track Listing:

1. The Drowners
2. Metal Mickey
3. Animal Nitrate
4. So Young
5. Stay Together [short version]
6. We Are The Pigs

1. The Wild Ones
2. New Generation
3. Trash
4. Beautiful Ones
5. Saturday Night

1. Filmstar
2. She’s In Fashion
3. Everything Will Flow
4. Can’t Get Enough
5. Obsessions [radio edit]

1. It Starts And Ends With You
2. For The Strangers
3. Outsiders
4. The Invisibles
5. Life Is Golden

In stock

SKU: 5014797903883 Categories: , ,