Sinead O’Connor – So Far… The Best Of (Clear Vinyl 2LP)


Showcasing Sinead O’Connor’s enormous talent and fearless uncompromisingly style, So Far…The Best Of brings together the highlights of the one-of-a-kind singer’s four albums. Originally released in 1997, it features the No. 1 worldwide hit “Nothing Compares 2 U”, as well as her early singles “Troy” and “Mandinka”. Available on vinyl for the first time, the colored double LP-set includes the tracks “Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home,” as well as “Heroine” and “Just Like U Said It Would B” which were previously only available on the US version.


  1. Nothing Compares 2 U
  2. Mandinka
  3. The Emperor’s New Clothes
  4. Thank You For Hearing Me
  5. The Last Day Of Our Acquaintance
  6. Fire On Babylon
  7. Troy
  8. I Am Stretched On Your Grave
  9. Jackie


  1. Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home
  2. John I Love You
  3. Empire (feat Benjamin Zephaniah & Sinead O’Connor)
  4. I Want Your (Hands On Me)
  5. Heroine (Theme From Captive)
  6. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
  7. You Made Me The Thief Of Your Heart
  8. Just Like U Said It Would B
  9. This Is A Rebel Song

In stock

SKU: 5060516097234 Categories: , ,