Seatbelts – Cowboy Bebop: The Real Folk Blues Legends: Soundtrack (Ltd Blue Marble Vinyl 2LP)


Introducing ” COWBOY BEBOP: The Real Folk Blues Legends” a vinyl masterpiece with captivating designs by Toshiaki Uesugi, celebrated for his work for the Cowboy Bebop franchise. This LP, carefully supervised by the legendary Yoko Kanno, compiles tracks from the whole Cowboy Bebop discography including Blue, No Disc and Knocking on Heaven’s Door, featuring the iconic “The Real Folk Blues.” This release brings to vinyl for the first-time classics like “Call Me Call Me” and “Blue,” delivering to fans a unique sonic experience. Join the legacy of one of the most successful anime series of all time.

  1. The Real Folk Blues
  2. Cosmic Dare (Pretty With A Pistol)
  3. ELM
  4. Clutch
  5. Call Me Call Me
  6. Is it real?
  8. Forever Broke
  9. SPY
  10. Gotta knock a little harder
  11. Fantaisie Sign
  12. The Singing Sea
  13. Hamduche
  14. Blue
  15. Theme from Cowboy Bebop
  16. Cats on Mars
  17. Waltz in high socks
  18. The Fate of Three
  19. The Adventures of Losers
  20. piano solo

Out of stock

SKU: 196588707711 Categories: , , , ,