Riopy – Bliss [Extended] (Vinyl LP)


Riopy’s inspiration has been guided by his will to pay tribute to the anonymous but true heroes of ‘normal life’. Although he has rejected tricks of over-produced music, preferring the sheer power and shine of an amazing Fazioli piano, he manages to create incredibly cinematic music, built chapter by chapter, character by character, growing into a piano tale – a piano tale that, for the listener, will become an unforgettable experience of Bliss.

1. Fantasy
2. The First Waltz
3. Bee
4. Sky Opus Fire
5. Epiphany
6. Noah
7. Lullaby
8. La Vernatelle
9. Be A Prelude
10. Sense Of Hope
11. Sweet Dream
12. Joy
13. Sweet Awakening
14. Human Compassion

In stock

SKU: 5054197178887 Categories: , , ,