Pink – All I Know So Far: Setlist (Vinyl 2LP)


All I Know So Far: Setlist is the companion music collection to the documentary film, P!NK: All I Know So Far. The film debuted globally in May 2021 exclusively on Amazon’s Prime Video in over 240 countries and territories. The film captures award-winning performer and musician P!NK as she embarks on her record-breaking 2019 “Beautiful Trauma” world tour and welcomes audiences to join her chosen family while trying to balance being a mom, a wife, a boss and a performer. Mixing footage from the road, behind-the-scenes interviews and personal material, director Michael Gracey (The Greatest Showman) gives audiences a glimpse behind the curtain of the circus that she calls life.


  1. Just Like a Pill
  2. Who Knew
  3. Funhouse/Just A Girl
  4. River
  5. Just Give Me a Reason
  6. Time After Time
  7. Walk Me Home
  8. I Am Here


  1. Fuckin’ Perfect
  2. MTV Video Vanguard Award Speech
  3. Cash Cash Remix intro/What About Us
  4. Cover Me In Sunshine
  5. All I Know So Far
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. We Are The Champions
  8. So What

Out of stock