My Chemical Romance – May Death Never Stop You (Ltd Edn Jalapeno Green Vinyl 2LP)


May Death Never Stop You is a 2014 Greatest Hits package from My Chemical Romance. The title is fitting, because as sad as it was to say goodbye to the band in 2013, they look at this offering as a celebration of their music with hope it will continue to bring joy to their fans for years to come. The 19-track album gathers the best and the brightest material the band recorded between 2001 and 2013 and also features some previously unreleased material, including the infamous Attic Demos, and one of the last songs the band worked on in the studio together, “Fake Your Death.”

1. Fake Your Death
2. Honey, This Mirror Isn’t Big Enough For The Two Of Us
3. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
4. Helena
5. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
6. I’m Not Okay (I Promise)
7. The Ghost Of You
8. Welcome To The Black Parade
9. Cancer
10. Mama

1. Teenagers
2. Famous Last Words
3. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
5. Planetary (GO!)
6. The Kids From Yesterday
7. Skylines And Turnstiles (Demo)
8. Knives/Sorrow (Demo)
9. Cubicles (Demo)

Out of stock

SKU: 093624881100 Categories: , , , ,