Motley Crue – Theatre of Pain: 2022 (Vinyl LP)


Mötley Crüe paved the way for rock bands to push the envelope, and their oversized music and outrageous antics, provided the Los Angeles, CA group an epic 30 plus year run that saw them become the voice of a barely pubescent Generation X, the anointed high priests of backward-masking pentagram rock, pioneers of Hollywood glam, and the creators of MTV’s first “power ballad.” With the release of Shout at the Devil in 1983, the band broke through and achieved their first taste of commercial success. Two years later, they released Theatre of Pain which solidified their position as one of rock’s premier acts. Includes the the aforementioned monster power ballad “Home Sweet Home” and their classic cover of Brownsville Station’s “Smokin’ in the Boys Room.”

  1. City Boy Blues (2021 – Remaster)
  2. Smokin’ In The Boys Room (2021 – Remaster)
  3. Louder Than Hell (2021 – Remaster)
  4. Keep Your Eye On The Money (2021 – Remaster)
  5. Home Sweet Home (2021 – Remaster)
  6. Tonight (We Need A Lover) [2021 – Remaster]
  7. Use It or Lose It (2021 – Remaster)
  8. Save Our Souls (2021 – Remaster)
  9. Raise Your Hands To Rock (2021 – Remaster)
  10. Fight For Your Rights (2021 – Remaster)

In stock

SKU: 4050538782585 Categories: , ,