Metronomy – Posse EP Vol 2 (Vinyl LP)


The five-song EP will feature  music videos for each track. When talking about the ‘With Balance’ clip, Mount said: “This video is the perfect visual extension of the Posse E.P ethos. It’s another step in the collaborative process of making the song and I love how it highlights new artists and ideas. I also love it when I’m not in a video because I can enjoy it the same way that everyone else does.”

The tracklist for Posse EP Volume 2 is as follows:

  1. ‘Nice Town’ featuring Pan Amsterdam
  2. ‘With Balance’ featuring Naima Bock and Joshua Idehen
  3. ‘Contact High’ featuring Miki and Faux Real
  4. ‘My Love’ featuring Nourished by Time
  5. ‘Typical’ featuring Lynks, SPIDER, Master Peace and TaliaBle

In stock

SKU: 5054429192353 Categories: , ,