Matchbox Twenty – Exile on Mainstream (Vinyl 2LP)


After 28 million records sold worldwide, 5 Grammy nominations, and more No, 1 hits and weeks at No. 1 than any other artist in history at Adult Top 40 and Modern AC at the time, Matchbox Twenty was overdue for a Greatest Hits package circa 2007. In order to create something truly special for their fans, the band also returned to the studio to record what was their first new material in five years. Grammy-winning producer Steve Lillywhite oversaw the sessions in L.A., marking the band s first work with the renowned producer – whose credits include the likes of U2, The Rolling Stones, Dave Matthews Band, Peter Gabriel, and Talking Heads. Out of the session came six brand-new songs, turning the package into a new EP to go along with 11 Matchbox Twenty hits.


  1. How Far We’ve Come
  2. I’ll Believe You When
  3. All Your Reasons
  4. These Hard Times
  5. If I Fall
  6. Can’t Let You Go
  7. Long Day
  8. Push
  9. 3AM
  10. Real World


  1. Back 2 Good
  2. Bent
  3. If You’re Gone
  4. Mad Season
  5. Disease
  6. Unwell
  7. Bright Lights

Out of stock

SKU: 075678641015 Categories: , ,