Mariah Carey – MTV Unplugged (Vinyl LP)


International superstar Mariah Carey continues the celebration of her 30th Anniversary (#MC30) as a recording artist with the release of 16 commemorative 12″ vinyl editions of albums from her groundbreaking catalog originally issued on Columbia/Legacy and Universal Music Group. The releases will begin in October 2020 and continue into January 2021. The best-selling female artist of all time with the distinct five-octave vocal range’s iconic performance on MTV Unplugged is remastered and available here on vinyl for the first time. Recorded and aired on MTV in 1992 to promote her second album Emotions, the 4x Platinum collection features Carey’s No. 1 charting/Grammy-nominated version of the Jackson 5’s “I’ll Be There.”

  1. Emotions
  2. If It’s Over
  3. Someday
  4. Vision Of Love
  5. Make It Happen
  6. I’ll Be There (feat. Trey Lorenz)
  7. Can’t Let Go

In stock

SKU: 194397763911 Categories: , , ,