Keshi – Gabriel (Red Vinyl LP)


On debut album Gabriel, Vietnamese-American multi-hyphenate artist Keshi doubles down on rich production, themes of romance, his signature falsetto, while not confining himself to one genre but blending lo-fi hip hop, R&B, pop, and more. Keshi has a dedicated and growing fanbase and with the release of Gabriel, he aims to take over the rest of the world. On the romantic and pop-leaning single “Touch,” co-produced alongside Elie Rizk, Keshi croons about a complicated romance, one that he is receiving mixed messages from, singing, “Tell me that you’re taking it slow/But you’re pulling me close.” “Touch” is the natural follow up to lead single “Somebody” which starts with the lyric, “Baby why the hesitation?” If there is anything to be garnered from the singles Keshi has shared, it’s that Gabriel will be deeply personal, romantic, and see Keshi further explore the depths of his multi-hyphenate talents: songwriting, producing, and singing, to name a few.

  1. Get It
  2. Somebody
  3. Westside
  4. Touch
  5. Milli
  6. Pere
  7. Hell/Heaven
  8. Understand
  9. Angostura
  10. Limbo
  11. Angel
  12. Gabriel

In stock

SKU: 602445252947 Categories: , , ,