Kenny Burrell – A Night at the Vanguard: Verve by Request Series (180g Vinyl LP)


Kenny Burrell’s A Night at the Vanguard Newly Remastered from Original Analog Sources and Pressed on 180g Vinyl LP at Third Man Pressing in Detroit as Part of the Verve By Request Series.

Highlighting an extraordinary guitar trio at the height of their powers in one of jazz’s most hallowed spaces, Kenny Burrell’s A Night At The Vanguard makes a strong case for Burrell as one of the most influential voices on his instrument. Featuring bassist Richard Davis and drummer Roy Haynes. The Verve By Request Series features 180-gram vinyl, pressed at Third Man in Detroit.

Side A:

  1. All Night Long
  2. Will You Still Be Mine
  3. I’m A Fool To Want You
  4. Trio

Side B:

  1. Broadway
  2. Soft Winds
  3. Just A-Sittin’ And A-Rockin
  4. Well, You Needn’t

Out of stock