Jessie Ware – Devotion 10th Anniversary (Ltd Edn Vinyl 2LP)


2LP Set containing bonus tracks previously unavailable on vinyl.


1. Devotion
2. Wildest Moments
3. Running
4. Still Love Me
5. No To Love
6. Night Light
7. Swan Song
8. Sweet Talk
9. If You’re Never Gonna Move
10. Taking In Water
11. Something Inside
12. Imagine It Was Us
13. Valentine (ft. Sampha)
14. Wildest Moments (ft. A$AP Rocky)
15. Running (Disclosure Remix)
16. Strangest Feeling
17. What You Won’t Do For Love
18. If You’re Never Gonna Move (Two Inch Punch Remix)
19. No To Love (Ewan Pearson’s Permissive Society Remix)
20. Night Light (Joe Goddard Remix)
21. Wildest Moments (Zed Bias Aka Maddslinky Remix)

Out of stock

SKU: 602438908448 Categories: ,