Jennifer Lopez – This Is Me … Now (Indie Store Ltd Green/Black Vinyl LP)


You may think you know the story of Jennifer Lopez, one of the most written-about women in the world, but This Is Me…Now shares the real story, a piece of her soul, and she is doing it in her own inimitable style. Jennifer Lopez’s long-awaited musical experience This Is Me…Now begins with the release of This Is Me…Now: The Album and This Is Me…Now: The Film inspired by the music. The album, written and produced by Jennifer Lopez and Rogét Chahayed, along with Angel Lopez, Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman, HitBoy, Tay Keith and INK among others, effortlessly blends R&B, contemporary pop sounds and hip-hop beats. Her signature vocals, combined with intricately crafted lyrics delve into the highs and lows of life, love, and relationships with unflinching honesty and introspection, making this Jennifer Lopez’s most honest and personal album yet.

Side A:

  1. This Is Me…Now
  2. To Be Yours
  3. Mad in Love
  4. Can’t Get Enough
  5. not.going.anywhere.
  6. Rebound

Side B:

  1. Dear Ben, Pt. II
  2. Hummingbird
  3. Hearts and Flowers
  4. Broken Like Me
  5. This Time Around
  6. Midnight Trip to Vegas
  7. Greatest Love Story Never Told

In stock

SKU: 4050538947991 Categories: , ,