Jason Mraz – Lalalalovesongs (Vinyl LP)


While amassing a global fan base for his positive message and soulful, folk-pop sound, Jason Mraz has earned numerous diamond and platinum certifications for his various releases, including the classic singles “I Won’t Give Up,” “Lucky,” and the record-breaking “I’m Yours.” Lalalalovesongs presents the greatest love songs from Mraz in one collection including the aforementioned hits plus “Have It All,” “Love Someone,” and many more timeless fan favorites.

  1. I’m Yours
  2. Lucky
  3. I Won’t Give Up
  4. You and I Both
  5. The Woman I Love
  6. Let’s See What the Night Can Do
  7. Have It All
  8. Love Someone
  9. Sleeping to Dream
  10. I’m Coming Over
  11. A Beautiful Mess

In stock

SKU: 603497843282 Categories: , ,