James Blunt – The Stars Beneath My Feet 2004-2021 (Clear Vinyl 2LP)


James Blunt’s greatest hits album, The Stars Beneath My Feet (2004-2021) celebrates songs spanning a stellar 17-year career that has spawned over 23 million album sales, a global smash hit with “You’re Beautiful,” two Brit Awards and two Ivor Novello Awards, as well as receiving five Grammy Award nominations. Amongst the string of hit singles, 24-track collection also includes four new songs (“Love Under Pressure,” “Unstoppable,” “Adrenaline,” “I Came For Love”), as well as four exclusive live performances from around the world, including the Glastonbury Festival. It also features stunning tracks from his latest Gold-selling album Once Upon A Mind, including “Cold,” and the heartbreaking ballad for his father, “Monster.”


  1. Love Under Pressure
  2. 1973
  3. Wisemen
  4. Same Mistake
  5. You’re Beautiful
  6. Monsters
  7. Tears And Rain
  8. Bonfire Heart
  9. I Really Want You (Live in New York)
  10. Champions
  11. Postcards
  12. No Bravery (Live in London)


  1. Smoke Signals
  2. Unstoppable
  3. Goodbye My Lover
  4. Coz I Love You (Live at Glastonbury)
  5. So Long, Jimmy
  6. Carry You Home
  7. The Greatest
  8. High
  9. Stay The Night
  10. Cold
  11. Where Is My Mind? (Live in Paris)
  12. I Came For Love

Out of stock