Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 3 (Ltd Edn Purple & Blue Vinyl 2LP)


It’s time to face the music. Still reeling from the loss of Gamora, Peter Quill rallies his team to defend the universe and one of their own – a mission that could mean the end of the Guardians if not successful. Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 Soundtrack: Awesome Mix Vol. 3 features a stellar line-up of tracks perfect for any hero saving the galaxy and includes contributions from the likes of Radiohead, Heart, Rainbow, Spacehog, Earth, Wind and Fire, The Flaming Lips, Faith No More, Alice Cooper, Beastie Boys, Florence + The Machine, Bruce Springsteen, and The Replacements among others.

1. Creep (Acoustic Version) – Performed by Radiohead
2. Crazy On You – Performed by Heart
3. Since You Been Gone – Performed by Rainbow
4. In the Meantime – Performed by Spacehog
5. Reasons – Performed by Earth, Wind and Fire
6. Do You Realize?? – Performed by The Flaming Lips
7. We Care a Lot – Performed by Faith No More
8. Koinu no Carnival (From “Minute Waltz”)- Performed by EHAMIC
9. I’m Always Chasing Rainbows – Performed by Alice Cooper
10. San Francisco – Performed by The Mowgli’s
11. Poor Girl – Performed by X
12. This Is the Day – Performed by The The
13. No Sleep Till Brooklyn – Performed by Beastie Boys
14. Dog Days Are Over – Performed by Florence + The Machine
15. Badlands – Performed by Bruce Springsteen
16. I Will Dare – Performed by The Replacements
17. Come and Get Your Love – Performed by Redbone

Out of stock

SKU: 050087520748 Categories: , ,