George Benson – Now Playing (Ltd Edn Sea-Blue Vinyl LP)


This tracklist features a mix of soulful jazz, R&B, and funky tunes that speak to Benson’s versa­tility as a musician and entertainer. Includes hit single “This Masquerade,” which reached the top of the charts and earned Benson a Grammy Award in 1977.

Limited sea blue coloured vinyl.

Track Listing:

  1. This Masquerade (2015 GH Version)
  2. Breezin’ (2015 GH Version)
  3. The Greatest Love of All (2015 GH Version)
  4. Give Me the Night (Single Version) [2015 Remaster]
  5. On Broadway (Live) [2015 GH Version]
  1. Love X Love (2003 Remaster)
  2. Turn Your Love Around (2000 Remaster)
  3. Never Give up on a Good Thing (2015 GH Version)
  4. In Your Eyes (2015 GH Version)
  5. Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love for You

In stock

SKU: 603497825189 Categories: , , ,