Flume – Flume Mixtape / Rarities Deluxe Edition (Vinyl 2LP)


2013 debut album from Australian musician Harley Streten AKA Flume. ‘Harley Streten has produced an LP that’s scarily close to perfect. Streten’s achieved something rare here: music with mass appeal, but with nothing derivative or by-numbers about it.’ 4.5 stars, Rolling Stone.

A1 Flume    Intro
A2 Flume    Space Cadet
A3 Flume    Insane
A4 Flume    Stay Close
B1 Flume    Holdin’ On
B2 Flume    Change
B3 Flume    Warm Thoughts
B4 Flume    Sleepless
B5 Hermitude    Hyperparadise (Flume Mixtape Version)
C1 Disclosure     You & Me (Flume Remix)
C2 Hermitude    Hyperparadise (Flume Remix)
C3 Yolanda Be Cool & Gurrumul    A Baru In New York (Flume Soundtrack Version)
C4 New Navy    Zimbabwe (Flume Remix)
D1 Flume    Sleepless (Shlohmo Remix)
D2 Flume    Holdin’ On (123Mrk Remix)
D3 Flume    Left Alone (Ta-Ku Remix)
D4 Flume    Insane (L D R U Remix)

Out of stock

SKU: 858275013610 Categories: ,