Cranberries – Everybody Else Is Doing It So Why Can’t We (NAD Green Vinyl LP)


The Cranberries’ debut album has sold over 5,000,000 in the US and over 600,000 in the UK. They were one of the biggest bands of the nineties and this album includes their global hits “Linger” and “Dreams”. This release comes as a limited edition 140-gram dark green vinyl.

Side A

  1. I Still Do
  2. Dreams
  3. Sunday
  4. Pretty
  5. Waltzing Back
  6. Not Sorry

Side B

  1. Linger
  2. Wanted
  3. Still Can’t…
  4. I Will Always
  5. How
  6. Put Me Down

In stock

SKU: 600753987827 Categories: ,