Conan Gray – Found Heaven (Indie Retail Bullseye Edn Vinyl LP)


Conan Gray, the critically acclaimed global pop superstar, is back with his third studio album, Found Heaven. The highly anticipated third LP includes singles “Never Ending Song,” “Winner,” “Killing Me,” and “Lonely Dancers.” Conan reigns in his magnetic new era and sound as he expresses his undeniable authenticity and originality through his art.


  1. Found Heaven
  2. Never Ending Song
  3. Fainted Love
  4. Lonely Dancers
  5. Alley Rose
  6. The Final Flight
  7. Miss You


  1. Bourgeoisieses
  2. Forever With Me
  3. Eye Of The Night
  4. Boys & Girls
  5. Killing Me
  6. Winner

Out of stock

SKU: 602465085693 Categories: , ,