Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 (180g Vinyl LP)


Calvin Harris, the Grammy and BRIT award winning, multi-platinum artist and super-producer, revives his Funk Wav alias with the release of the album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2. The 14-track collection includes consummate collaborations with a vast array of guests including 21 Savage, Dua Lipa, Young Thug, Stefflon Don, Chlöe, Charlie Puth, Pusha T, Shenseea, Tinashe, Normani, Lil Durk, Halsey, Offset, 6lack, Justin Timberlake, Coi Leray, Busta Rhymes, Donae’o, Latto, Pharrell, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, and Snoop Dog.

  1. Intro
  2. New Money
  3. Potion
  4. Woman of the Year
  5. Obsessed
  6. New To You
  7. Ready Or Not
  8. Stay With Me
  9. Stay With Me (Part 2)
  10. Somebody Else
  11. Nothing More To Say
  12. Live My Best Life
  13. Lean On Me
  14. Day One

Out of stock

SKU: 196587219116 Categories: ,