Bryan Adams – Classic (Vinyl 2LP)


The king of the power ballad Bryan Adams has re-recorded a selection of his biggest hits and deep cuts, now featured on vinyl! The gatefold 2LP package (with a D-side etching) features 14 tracks including classic hits like “Heaven,” “Summer of ‘69,” “(Everything I Do) I Do It For You,” “Run To You,” “When You’re Gone,” and “Please Forgive Me” among others!

  1. Summer of ’69
  2. Everything I Do (I Do It For You)
  3. Run To You
  4. Heaven
  5. Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
  6. Cuts Like A Knife
  7. Please Forgive Me
  8. Straight From The Heart
  9. Hidin’ From Love
  10. When You’re Gone
  11. Here I Am
  12. When You Love Someone
  13. Back To You
  14. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?

Out of stock

SKU: 4050538836714 Categories: , , ,