Barbra Streisand – Evergreens: Celebrating Six Decades on Columbia Records (Exclusive Baby Pink Vinyl 2LP)


Barbra Streisand’s Evergreens: Celebrating Six Decades on Columbia Records on 2LP. The Album Features 22 Songs – 1 Song From Every Studio Album She Has Released. The Songs Were Hand Selected by Barbra as Some of Her Favorite Songs Throughout Her Career.

Evergreens: Celebrating Six Decades on Columbia Records commemorates the unparalleled career of a once-in-a-lifetime artist, who has literally conquered every entertainment medium – the night club stage, the concert stage, the Broadway stage, the big screen, the small screen, and course, the recording studio. The songs chosen for Evergreens have nothing to do with statistics or certifications. Instead, they were hand-selected by Barbra and exemplify her emotional connection to these melodies and lyrics – each holding a special place in her heart and memory. The album features 22 songs – 1 song from every studio album she has released.  The songs were hand selected by Barbra as some of her favorite songs throughout her career – many are deep tracks.  None of these tracks have appeared on previous Streisand compilation albums before.

Side A:

  1. I’ll Tell The Man In The Street
  2. Bewitched (Bothered And Bewildered)
  3. Absent Minded Me
  4. The Shadow Of Your Smile
  5. Where Or When
  6. Ma Première Chanson

Side B:

  1. I Don’t Know Where I Stand
  2. I Never Meant To Hurt You
  3. Letters That Cross In The Mail
  4. Answer Me
  5. Tomorrow
  6. Can’t Help Lovin’ That Man

Side C:

  1. Two People
  2. Some Enchanted Evening
  3. I Believe (previously unreleased)
  4. Isn’t It A Pity?
  5. Moon River

Side D:

  1. Here’s To Life (Orchestra version)
  2. The Windmills Of Your Mind
  3. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) with Anthony Newley
  4. Lady Liberty
  5. Evergreen (Love Theme from A Star Is Born) (2023)

In stock

SKU: 196588200915 Categories: , ,