Bad Company – 10 From 6 (Rocktober Ltd Milky Clear Vinyl LP)


The Classic Rock ’N’ Roll Fantasy Compilation. Includes: “Feel Like Makin’ Love,” “Bad Company,” “Shooting Star” and More!

Formed in 1973, the British hard rock outfit Bad Company was a supergroup comprised of ex-King Crimson bassist Boz Burrell, former Mott the Hoople guitarist Mick Ralphs, and singer Paul Rodgers and drummer Simon Kirke, both previous members of Free. Powered by Rodgers’ muscular vocals and Ralphs’ blues-based guitar work, Bad Company was the first group signed to Led Zeppelin’s Swan Song vanity label. Bad Company’s eponymous 1974 debut was an international hit, topping the U.S. album charts and scoring with the #1 single “Can’t Get Enough of Your Love.”

Side A

  1. Can’t Get Enough of Your Love
  2. Feel like Makin’ Love
  3. Run with the Pack
  4. Shooting Star
  5. Movin’ On

Side B

  1. Bad Company
  2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Fantasy
  3. Electricland
  4. Ready for Love
  5. Live for the Music

Out of stock

SKU: 081227819231 Categories: , ,