AC/DC – Iron Man 2 (Vinyl 2LP)


Thanks to a unique collaboration between Marvel Studios and Columbia Records, this is the only vinyl soundtrack ever released for Jon Favreau’s blockbuster sequel to Iron Man.

It was released in Europe in 2010 and as such is only found in the US by import.

The soundtrack features 15 classic AC/DC songs selected from ten of the band’s studio albums, including ‘Highway To Hell’ and ‘Let There Be Rock’.

Track list:

  1. A1 Shoot To Thrill
  2. A2 Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation
  3. A3 Guns For Hire
  4. A4 Cold Hearted Man
  5. B1 Back In Black
  6. B2 Thunderstruck
  7. B3 If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
  8. B4 Evil Walks
  9. C1 T.N.T.
  10. C2 Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
  11. C3 Have A Drink On Me
  12. C4 The Razors Edge
  13. D1 Let There Be Rock
  14. D2 War Machine
  15. D3 Highway To Hell

In stock

SKU: 886976615819 Categories: , , ,