2Pac – Greatest Hits (Vinyl 4LP)


Though his recording career lasted just five years, Tupac Shakur is one of the most popular artists in history, having sold over 75 million records worldwide. Over half of his eleven studio albums have sold in excess of three million copies. Two of his releases, 1996’s All Eyez On Me and 1998’s Greatest Hits, have been certified Diamond, with sales of over 10 million copies each. The latter, presented here as a 4LP-set for the first time in decades, gathers 21 of the beloved rapper’s finest like “How Do U Want It,” “California Love,” “Dear Mama,” “Keep Ya Head Up,” “I Get Around,” “Brenda’s Got A Baby” and “So Many Tears” alongside the then four previously unreleased tracks “God Bless the Dead,” “Unconditional Love,” “Troublesome ’96” and “Changes.”


  1. Keep Ya Head Up
  2. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted
  3. Temptations
  4. God Bless The Dead
  5. Hail Mary
  6. Me Against The World


  1. How Do U Want It
  2. So Many Tears
  3. Unconditional Love
  4. Trapped
  5. Life Goes On
  6. Hit ‘Em Up


  1. Troublesome 96′
  2. Brenda’s Got A Baby
  3. I Ain’t Mad At Cha
  4. I Get Around
  5. Changes
  6. California Love (Original Version)
  7. Picture Me Rollin’


  1. How Long Will They Mourn Me?
  2. Toss It Up
  3. Dear Mama
  4. All About U
  5. To Live & Die In L.A.
  6. Heartz Of Men

Out of stock

SKU: 602567965411 Categories: , , ,