Vangelis – Nocturne (Vinyl 2LP)


Fascinated by space and having previously collaborated with NASA, the Godfather of electronic music Vangelis releases a new double vinyl album inspired by nighttime, along with solo piano versions of his best-loved hits, including the Chariots of Fire and Blade Runner themes. Tracks for Nocturne will be released at nightfall throughout the winter, tying in with moon cycles and key events in the astronomical calendar.

1. Nocturnal Promenade
2. To the unknown Man from Spiral
3. Movement Nine, Mythodea from Mythodea
4. Moonlight reflections
5. Through the Night Mist
6. Early Years
7. Love Theme, Bladerunner from Blade Runner
8. Sweet Nostalgia
9. Intermezzo
10. To a Friend
11. La Petite Fille de la Mer from Apocalpse des Animaux
12. Longing
13. Chariots of Fire from Chariots of fire
14. Unfulfilled Desire
15. Lonesome
16. 1492: Conquest of Paradise from 1492 Conquest of Paradise
17. Pour Melia

In stock

Categories: , ,