U2 – The Best of 1990-2000


Remastered & reissued

• Remastered and pressed on 180g black vinyl across two LPs discs
• Includes the track “One Tree Hill” from The Joshua Tree, only available on vinyl formats of this compilation
• Artwork faithfully reproduced from the original, including a gatefold outer and printed inner sleeves
• Download card



  1. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  2. New Year’s Day
  3. With Or Without You
  4. Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
  5. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  6. Bad
  7. Where The Streets Have No Name
  8. I Will Follow


  1. The Unforgettable Fire
  2. Sweetest Thing
  3. Desire
  4. When Love Comes To Town
  5. Angel Of Harlem
  6. All I Want Is You
  7. One Tree Hill
  8. October

Out of stock