Rolling Stones – Voodoo Lounge: Half Speed Master (180g Vinyl 2LP)


Remastered and Cut at Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from Vinyl Specific Original Tape Transfers!

With the release of Steel Wheels in 1989, the Rolling Stones went back on the road again for the first time in seven years and inaugurated the latest phase of the band’s illustrious career. They made a series of strong, credible new albums during this period including 1994’s Voodoo Lounge which boasted the singles “Love Is Strong,” “You Got Me Rocking,” “Out Of Tears” and “I Go Wild,” and which Rolling Stone hailed as “ragged and glorious…charged with renewed musical nerve.” Remastered and cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format. Pressed on heavyweight 180g 2LP with gatefold packaging.


  1. Love Is Strong
  2. You Got Me Rocking
  3. Sparks Will Fly
  4. The Worst
  5. New Faces
  6. Moon Is Up
  7. Out Of Tears


  1. I Go Wild
  2. Brand New Car
  3. Sweethearts Together
  4. Suck On The Jugular
  5. Blinded By Rainbows
  6. Baby Break It Down

Out of stock

Categories: , ,