The Rolling Stones – Beggars Banquet: 50th Anniversary (180g 2LP +7″)


50th Anniversary Edition of Beggars Banquet Features Album Newly Remastered By Bob Ludwig with Lacquers Cut at Abbey Road: Also Includes “Sympathy for the Devil” Mono 45RPM 12″, 7″ Flexi Disc



  1. Sympathy for the Devil
  2. No Expectations
  3. Dear Doctor
  4. Parachute Woman
  5. Jig-Saw Puzzle
  6. Street Fighting Man
  7. Prodigal Son
  8. Stray Cat Blues
  9. Factory Girl
  10. Salt of the Earth


  1. Sympathy For the Devil (Mono)

7″ Flexi Disc

  1. ‘Hello, This Is Mick Jagger!’ LONDON to TOKYO April 17, 1968

In stock