The Beatles – The White Album: Deluxe (180g 4LP Boxset}


2018 Stereo Mix of the Beatles’ The White Album By Giles Martin and Sam Okell Sourced Directly From Original 4-Track/8-Track Session Tapes: Also Includes 27 Acoustic Esher Demos. Deluxe Edition 180g 4LP Set of The White Album Housed In Two-Piece Lift-Off Lid Box



  1. Back in the U.S.S.R.
  2. Dear Prudence
  3. Glass Onion
  4. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  5. Wild Honey Pie
  6. The Continuing Story of Bungalow Bill
  7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  8. Happiness Is a Warm Gun
  9. Martha My Dear
  10. I’m So Tired
  11. Blackbird
  12. Piggies
  13. Rocky Raccoon
  14. Don’t Pass Me By
  15. Why Don’t We Do It in the Road?
  16. I Will
  17. Julia


  1. Birthday
  2. Yer Blues
  3. Mother Nature’s Son
  4. Everybody’s Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey
  5. Sexy Sadie
  6. Helter Skelter
  7. Long, Long, Long
  8. Revolution 1
  9. Honey Pie
  10. Savoy Truffle
  11. Cry Baby Cry
  12. Revolution 9
  13. Good Night


  1. Back In The U.S.S.R. (Esher Demo)
  2. Dear Prudence (Esher Demo)
  3. Glass Onion (Esher Demo)
  4. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Esher Demo)
  5. The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill (Esher Demo)
  6. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Esher Demo)
  7. Happiness Is A Warm Gun (Esher Demo)
  8. I’m So Tired (Esher Demo)
  9. Blackbird (Esher Demo)
  10. Piggies (Esher Demo)
  11. Rocky Raccoon (Esher Demo)
  12. Julia (Esher Demo)
  13. Yer Blues (Esher Demo)


  1. Mother Nature’s Son (Esher Demo)
  2. Everybody’s Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey (Esher Demo)
  3. Sexy Sadie (Esher Demo)
  4. Revolution (Esher Demo)
  5. Honey Pie (Esher Demo)
  6. Cry Baby Cry (Esher Demo)
  7. Sour Milk Sea (Esher Demo)
  8. Junk (Esher Demo)
  9. Child Of Nature (Esher Demo)
  10. Circles (Esher Demo)
  11. Mean Mr Mustard (Esher Demo)
  12. Polythene Pam (Esher Demo)
  13. Not Guilty (Esher Demo)
  14. What’s The New Mary Jane (Esher Demo)

Out of stock