Taylor Swift – TTPD: “The Manuscript” (EU Phantom Clear Vinyl 2LP) The Tortured Poets Department


All purchases of this album with us will come with an exclusive TTPD The Manuscript-inspired tote bag, whilst stocks last.

Phantom Clear Vinyl 2LP Made in Germany!

Taylor Swift’s latest album is a collector’s delight, featuring 16 tracks plus a unique bonus track, “The Manuscript.” This edition stands out with its 24-page book-bound jacket, enriched with three replicas of Swift’s handwritten lyrics and exclusive photos, offering an intimate peek into her creative journey.

Additionally, the set includes two clear vinyl discs encased in special sleeves adorned with more unseen photos, enhancing the album’s appeal. This carefully curated collection not only showcases Swift’s musical evolution but also serves as a tangible connection between the artist and her fans, making it a must-have for those who appreciate the blend of music and artistry.

The album features two major collaborations: Post Malone, whose name is billed on track one, “Fortnight,” as well as Florence + The Machine on track eight, “Florida!!!”


  • 16 Tracks + Bonus Track “The Manuscript”
  • Collectible 24-page book-bound jacket with three replicas of Taylor Swift’s handwritten lyrics unique to this vinyl and never-before-seen photos
  • 2 colored vinyl discs
  • Collectible album sleeves including never-before-seen photos

Side A:

  1. Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
  2. The Tortured Poets Department
  3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
  4. Down Bad

Side B:

  1. So Long, London
  2. But Daddy I Love Him
  3. Fresh Out The Slammer
  4. Florida!!! (feat. Florence + The Machine)

Side C:

  1. Guilty as Sin?
  2. Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
  3. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
  4. loml

Side D:

  1. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
  2. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
  3. The Alchemy
  4. Clara Bow
  5. The Manuscript (Bonus Track)

In stock

SKU: 602458940831 Categories: , ,