Sugar Ray – Greatest Hits


This new Greatest Hitscompiles their classic singles (“Someday,” “Fly,” “Every Morning,” “When It’s Over”), as well as other hits chosen by the band, including a cover of Joe Jackson’s “Is She Really Going Out With Him,” off their 2005 album In The Pursuit of Leisure.



  1. Mean Machine
  2. 10 Seconds Down
  3. Iron Mic
  4. Fly (feat. Super Cat)
  5. RPM
  6. Every Morning
  7. Someday


  1. Falls Apart
  2. When It’s Over
  3. Under the Sun
  4. Answer the Phone
  5. Waiting
  6. Chasin’ You Around
  7. Is She Really Going Out with Him?

In stock